Ross 154 | Artifact | Designer + Four Tet | Reinhard Voigt

4 EPs released on M>O>S Recordings, Text Records,
Leena Music and Kompakt
Ross 154 – ‘Until My Heart Stops…
repress coming soon
… of the original release in may 2004 on M>O>S Recordings
liquid psyche-ambient techno

Ross 154 aka Newworldaquarium
on Intruders TV

Reinhard Voigt – ‘Reisen & Speisen’
released the 9th of february on Kompakt
intense deviant techno & electro

Kompakt co-founder, Wolfgang Voigt
on Intruders TV

DesignerFour Tet ‎– ‘Mothers/Dark’
released the 29th of january on Text Records
hard hitting system sizzlers
thru’ techy deep and winging stripped back percussion

Four Tet on Intruders TV
Artifact – ‘Galaxy
released the 18th of march on Leena Music
groovy catchy bass-driven techno

Leena Music co-founder, Anja Schneider
on Intruders TV

… follow/support us…

Be Sociable, Share!

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Vous pouvez utiliser ces balises et attributs HTML : <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>